Contents 2017
Contents 2016
Contents 2015
Contents 2014
Contents 2013
Contents 2012
Contents 2011
Contents 2010
Contents 2009
Contents 2008
Contents 2007
Contents 2006
Contents 2005
Contents 2004
PESGB/IAS members & Geol. Soc. Fellows
Digital Archive
Online Version
Join Our
Mailing List
FREE e-alerts
Sign up to receive free email alerts containing the Table of Contents for the Journal of Petroleum Geology
Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology
Journal of Petroleum Geology April 2015
Published in the UK © 2017 Scientific Press Ltd.

Editorial Board

• Prof. T. Aigner Tuebingen University, Germany.
t.aigner@uni-tuebingen.de

• Dr M. Ala Imperial College, London. m.ala@ic.ac.uk
• Dr D.R.D. Boote Consultant, London, UK. drdboote@gmail.com
• Dr Andrew Brayshaw SK Innovation, Korea. andy.brayshaw@gmail.com
• Prof. S.D. Burley Murphy Sabah Oil Co. Ltd, Malaysia. Stuart_Burley@murphyoilcorp.com
• Dr M. Cecile Geological Surveyof Canada. MCecile@NRCan.gc.ca
• Prof. K.W. Glennie University of Aberdeen. glennie_ken@hotmail.com
• Mr J. C. Goff BP, UK. jeremy.goff@uk.bp.com
• Dr C. A-L. Jackson Imperial College. c.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
• Prof. G. L. Kirillova Russian Academy of Sciences, Khabarovsk. kirillova@itig.as.khb.ru
• Prof. H. Koyi Uppsala University, Sweden. Hemin.Koyi@geo.uu.se
• Prof. R. Littke Aachen University, Germany. littke@lek.rwth-aachen.de
• Prof. Liu Wenhui Institute of Petroleum Geology, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China whliu.syky@sinopec.com
• Prof. D. I. M. Macdonald University of Aberdeen. dmacdonald@abdn.ac.uk
• Prof. S. Morad Uppsala University / Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi. smorad@pi.ac.ae
• Dr M.J. Pearson University of Aberdeen, UK. m.j.pearson@abdn.ac.uk
• Dr K. Peters Schlumberger, USA KPeters2@slb.com
• Dr H. I. Petersen Maersk Oil, Copenhagen. henrik.ingermann.petersen@maerskoil.com
• Dr D.G. Quirk Manx Geological Survey, Copenhagen, Denmark. dgquirk@outlook.com
• Dr Giancarlo Rizzi Task Geoscience, Aberdeen. Giancarlo.Rizzi@taskgeoscience.com
• Dr J. Redfern Manchester University, UK. jonathan.redfern@manchester.ac.uk
• Prof. Pratul. K. Saraswati Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay. pratul@iitb.ac.in
• Dr S. Sherkati Technical Adviser, NIOC, Iran. sh.sherkati@niocexp.ir
• Dr Roger Swart Namcor, Namibia. roger@namcor.com.na
• Dr G. F. Ulmishek Direct Petroleum Exploration, Inc, Denver. gulmishek@directpetroleum.com
• Dr F. S. van Buchem fransvanbuchem@gmail.com
• Prof. J. K. Warren Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. jkwarren@ozemal.com.au
• Prof. Zhong Ningning China University of Petroleum, Beijing. nnzhongxp@cup.edu.cn

• Production Editor C.G.H. Tiratsoo ct@jpg.co.uk

Search JPG
Sample Issues
The January 2017 issue
(vol. 40, no. 1) is available as a free download from Wiley-Blackwell.
Please click here for more details