Contents 2014

Contents 2013

Contents 2012

Contents 2011

Contents 2010

Contents 2009

Contents 2008

Contents 2007

Contents 2006

Contents 2005

Contents 2004

PESGB/IAS Members & Geol. Soc. Fellows

Digital Archive

Online Version

FREE e-alerts
Sign up to receive free email alerts containing the Table of Contents for the Journal of Petroleum Geology
Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology Journal of Petroleum Geology
Journal of Petroleum Geology October 2014
Published in the UK © 2014 Scientific Press Ltd.

Editorial Board

• Prof. T. Aigner Tuebingen University, Germany.
t.aigner@uni-tuebingen.de

• Dr M. Ala Imperial College, London. m.ala@ic.ac.uk
• Prof. T. Al-Ameri Baghdad University, Iraq thamer_alameri@yahoocom
• Prof. S.D. Burley
Murphy Sabah Oil Co. Ltd, Malaysia. Stuart_Burley@murphyoilcorp.com
• Dr M. Cecile Geological Surveyof Canada. MCecile@NRCan.gc.ca
• Prof. K.W. Glennie University of Aberdeen. glennie_ken@hotmail.com
• Mr J. C. Goff BP, UK. jeremy.goff@uk.bp.com
• Dr C. A-L. Jackson Imperial College. c.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
• Prof. G. L.  Kirillova Russian Academy of Sciences, Khabarovsk.  kirillova@itig.as.khb.ru
• Prof. H. Koyi
Uppsala University, Sweden. Hemin.Koyi@geo.uu.se
• Prof. R. Littke Aachen University, Germany.
littke@lek.rwth-aachen.de
• Prof. Liu Wenhui Institute of Petroleum Geology, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China whliu.syky@sinopec.com
• Prof. D. I. M. Macdonald University of Aberdeen. dmacdonald@abdn.ac.uk
• Prof. S. Morad Uppsala University / Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi. smorad@pi.ac.ae
• Dr M.J. Pearson University of Aberdeen, UK. m.j.pearson@abdn.ac.uk
• Dr D.G. Quirk Maersk Oil, Copenhagen. DGQ@maerskoil.com
• Dr Giancarlo Rizzi Task Geoscience, Aberdeen. Giancarlo.Rizzi@taskgeoscience.com
• Dr H. I. Petersen Maersk Oil, Copenhagen. henrik.ingermann.petersen@maerskoil.com
• Dr J. Redfern Manchester University, UK. jonathan.redfern@manchester.ac.uk
• Prof. Pratul. K. Saraswati Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay. pratul@iitb.ac.in
• Dr S. Sherkati Petronas, Kuala Lumpur.
shahram.sherkati@petronas.com.my
• Dr Roger Swart Namcor, Namibia. roger@namcor.com.na
• Dr G. F. Ulmishek Direct Petroleum Exploration, Inc, Denver. gulmishek@directpetroleum.com
• Dr F. S. van Buchem Maersk Oil, Copenhagen. Frans.VanBuchem@maerskoil.com
• Prof. J. K. Warren Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. jkwarren@ozemal.com.au

• Production Editor C.G.H. Tiratsoo ct@jpg.co.uk

Search JPG
Sample Issues
The January 2013 issue
(vol. 36(1) is available as a free download from Wiley-Blackwell.
Please click here for more details